Official ITIL v3 Certification for Service Catalogue Webinar with APMG, Pink Elephant, and newScale

in
20/07/2009 17:00
20/07/2009 18:00
Europe/Belgrade
Official ITIL v3 Certification for Service Catalogue Webinar with APMG, Pink Elephant, and newScale APMG, Pink Elephant and newScale recently announced the new ITIL v3 Service Catalogue training qualification - approved with independent review by itSMF International. What does this new qualification mean for you? How will this help you attain ITIL v3 credits and achieve ITIL Expert Certification? Register for this Webinar and find out. Topic: ITIL v3 Service Catalogue Certification Date: Monday, July 20th, 2009 Session #1 : 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm UK or Session #2 : 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm UK Duration: 1 hour Speakers: Troy DuMoulin AVP Pink Elephant Rodrigo Flores CTO newScale, Inc. . Richard Pharro CEO APM Group Attend this live Webinar and learn first-hand: Why this new ITIL v3 "complementary guidance" training course is important; How to prepare for a career path in the new Service Catalogue Manager role; When the certification will be available, how ITIL training providers will be accredited, and much more! Register Today! FREE Service Catalogue Book: All registrants will be entered in a drawing to win a Service Catalogue guide - updated for ITIL v3! Brought to you by newScale, Pink Elephant and the APM Group.